Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Association Information

​Name/School

​Title

​Contact Information

​Nancy Hoeke - Milbank
​Executive Secretary
​Nancy.Hoeke@k12.sd.us
​Ronette Costain - Harrisburg
​Past-President
​Ronette.Costain@k12.sd.us
Jill Kratovil - Madison
President
Jill.Kratovil@k12.sd.us
Jackie Bindenagel - Aberdeen Central
​President-Elect
​Jackie.Bindenagel@k12.sd.us
​Jackie Bindenagel - Aberdeen Central
​'AA' Representative
​Jackie.Bindenagel@k12.sd.us
​Stacey Knebel - Wagner
​'A' Representative
​Stacey.Knebel@k12.sd.us
​Jordan Opp - Hitchcock-Tulare
​'B' Representative
​Jordan.Opp@k12.sd.us
​Shelly Buddenhagen - Huron
​'AA' Advisory
​Shellybudd@gmail.com
​Darcy Deinart - Mt. Vernon/Plankinton
​'A' Advisory
​Darcy.Deinert@k12.sd.us
​Jean O'Hara-Benson - Chester
​'B' Advisory
​Jean.Benson@k12.sd.us

 
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.